Faculty of Biology


At Biological faculty function 9 departments. These are below-mentioned chairs:

  1. Zoology of invertebrates
  2. Biochemistry and biotechnology
  3. Human and animal physiology
  4. Botany
  5. Microbiology
  6. Plant physiology
  7. Genetics and Theory of Evolution
  8. Zoology of vertebrates
  9. Biophysics and molecular biology

Employment on these departments for bachelors and masters are spent on the basis of educational programs, confirmed by Ministry of Education AR.

Bookmark and Share